Pop am Nachmittag: PEANESS – Oh George

Look at me
I didn’t want to say the things I had to say
And now it’s clear
I didn’t want to think about you anyway

Oh George you broke my heart
You lied to me and my family
Oh George I should have known
You only think of your own

All that you give
Did you have to go ahead a cross the line?
And what a mess
I don’t understand how you can think this is right

Oh George you broke my heart
You lied to me and my family
Oh George I should have known
You only think of your own

Total chaos
Things we had we’ve now lost
All your friends are just as bad
All your faces make me mad

Oh George you broke my heart
You lied to me and my family
Oh George I should have known
You only think of your own

° ° °
PEANESSOh George

peaness.jpg

° ° °

Kommentar verfassen

